When do you feel alive?

Cliffs

I am most alive in the midst of intense situations where I’m able to support and help carry the burden of someone else in a time of need.

I enjoy going into business mode, the technical aspects, referring to knowledge gained through never ending research and conversing with wiser individuals, sharing what I’ve learned with others who are on their journey.

My own personal experiences through trials and tribulations, one’s that I would never wish upon anyone, enables me to have the heart to understand at a deeper level- in a very personal and refreshing way to others who have been through similar situations.

Recent events have me ever more determined to gain knowledge, fact based and research supported, to empower those who have been exploited by others.  I’ve had my North Star guiding the way and although the path has not been one I expected, each experience has built upon the last.  The time is now to research what opportunities will better equip me to serve others.

***

The circle of supporting someone else through a trial and the tribulations has come full circle.

And I felt so alive doing so…

One thought on “When do you feel alive?

  1. Shirley Giver says:

    May you gain all the knowledge you need, one day at a time. May wisdom guide your path. May words of life flow from your mouth.

    Wisdom is the right use of knowledge. To know is not to be wise. Many men know a great deal, and are all the greater fools for it. There is no fool so great a fool as a knowing fool. But to know how to use knowledge is to have wisdom. ~ Charles Spurgeon

    We Love You!

    http://shirleygiverlaughingthroughthetears.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

