Hello Loves!

Just a quick update to say life is looking up!  The trip to Rwanda was beautiful and eye opening, visiting friends in the West was refreshing, life in Kampala is crazy, and training was exciting.  I’ll travel back to Pader in the next couple of days and I’ll type up a few things I wrote as well as post photos.  I have missed my laptop the last three weeks and can’t wait to be reunited.

Update on a new organization is that I will be working with Pader Girls Academy with students and teachers there. It’s faith based and I can’t wait to work with the 130 child mothers and their children.  I’m super excited to work with Alice, the director, for she is quality

http://www.ccfpader.org/programs/education/Pader-Girls-Academy

Leave a Reply

