Angels on Earth – Peace Corps

Image

Angels on Earth – Peace Corps

There are still Angels on the Earth. Anyone who wants to meet them needs to go to Peace Corps. All Peace Corps Staff at Post and Global and “my Super Volunteers” made me stronger and stronger every day by being so concerned and showing care and love by contributing and giving anything that they had to save my life.  Also, I do extend my thanks to friends, brothers and sisters for all your generous contributions toward saving my life. The James Bond will come back alive. Peace Corps –“Yes We Can”.

Thank you so much for the great job done.

Fred

Leave a Reply

